Winners of incredibly cool heritage t-shirts announced!

Thanks so much to the almost 600 of you who decided to follow me on Google+ last week! As promised, three were selected as winners of customized, roots-based t-shirts from MeOnATee.com! Since I know so many fellow genealogists, I asked my husband to randomly select from my circles. The winners have all now been notified so I can share their names. Hearty congratulations to:

  • Madaleine Laird
  • Bret Petersen
  • Pam Brinegar

Here's hoping they'll model their shirts once they get them!

If you'd like one of your own, remember that you can still get a 25% discount between now and August 15th. Just go to Meonatee.com and use the discount code of -- what else? - roots. As to me, I'm snagging one for half-Irish, half-Rusyn. Just debating whether to go with the flags or pie chart!